Services

VARY, REUSE, DIVERSIFY!

Kub Studio offers a complete range of photorealistic 3D rendering and 3D visualization services. Our goal: to make your life easier by providing all the support you need throughout the creation process and enhancing your promotional activities by providing your products with the environment they deserve, that is to say a unique ambiance tailored precisely to your specific needs. 

3D IMAGING

We provide comprehensive 3D imaging services that cover the design, development and production of CG images. With our 3D imaging services, you can expect to receive a rendering that is precisely how you imagined it. No surprises. No disappointments. Because it’s exactly what you had in mind.

Discover 5 benefits to 3d rendering

3D ANIMATION

How do you depict a product from every different angle, quickly as well as outside of its usual context? We offer 3D animation services ranging from an animated product on a white background to the creation of a fully customized environment showcasing all aspects of the product. Contact us for a quote today, you’ll be surprised by just how much more affordable than you might think 3D animation actually is.

How to bring your product to life

VIRTUAL AND AUGMENTED REALITY

You can further increase the creative potential using virtual reality and augmented reality! We invite you to provide your clients with a truly unique experience, one that stimulates all of the senses! Make a strong impact and enhance the overall experience by adding an immersive dimension. 

See our vR Demon

COMPLEMENTARY SERVICES

In order to offer the most comprehensive customer experience, we also have numerous complementary services. Whether it’s through the 3D rendering of your images, the conception of a texture viewer for your products (See: What is a texture viewer?), the creation of images on a neutral background for your catalogues, the integration of characters or 360-degree imagery, we always strive to make your life easier by helping you to attain your marketing goals without having to call on multiple suppliers. Is your specific need not on the list? Call us and we can discuss it.

To learn more

 

Check out our latest creations

Latest Creations

Services

DÉCLINEZ, RÉUTILISEZ, DIVERSIFIEZ !

Kub Studio vous propose des services complets en matière de 3D photoréaliste et de visualisation 3D. Notre objectif : vous faciliter la vie en vous accompagnant dans votre processus de création et servir votre promotion en offrant à vos produits le décor qu’ils méritent, c’est à dire des ambiances uniques et parfaitement adaptées à vos besoins. 

Imagerie 3D

Nous proposons des services d’imagerie 3D des plus complets en matière de conception, de réalisation et de production d’images de synthèse. Avec nos services d’images en 3D, attendez vous à recevoir un visuel tel que vous l’aviez imaginé. Sans surprise. Sans déception. Puisque c’est celui que vous aviez en tête.

Découvrez-en les 5 avantages

Animation 3D

Comment présenter un produit sous tous ses angles, rapidement et hors du contexte habituel ? Nous proposons des services d’animation 3D allant de l’animation d’un produit sur fond blanc à la création d’un univers entièrement personnalisé pour mettre en lumière tous les aspects du produit. Demandez-nous dès maintenant une soumission, vous serez surpris de voir à quel point l’animation 3D est plus accessible que vous ne le pensez.

Découvrez comment donner vie à votre produit

Réalité virtuelle et augmentée

Augmentez le niveau créatif avec la réalité virtuelle et la réalité augmentée ! Nous vous proposons de faire vivre une expérience hors du commun à vos clients, qui réveillera tous les sens ! Marquez dès maintenant les esprits et plongez dans l’univers de la dimension immersive.

Découvrez notre Démo VR

Services complémentaires

Afin de vous offrir une expérience client des plus complète, nous offrons également plusieurs services complémentaires. Que ce soit la modélisation de vos images, la conception d’un visualisateur de textures pour vos produits (à lire: Qu’est ce qu’un visualisateur de texture ?), la création d’images sur fond neutre pour vos catalogues, l’intégration de personnages ou encore des images 360 degrés, notre objectif est de vous faciliter la vie en vous aidant à réaliser vos objectifs marketing sans devoir faire appel à plusieurs intervenants. Votre besoin ne figure pas sur la liste ? Contactez-nous pour en discuter.

Apprenez-en davantage

Découvrez nos plus récentes réalisations